Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nelson Pinto

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nelson Pinto

4.6 out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barb Eustaquio

Barb Eustaquio

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nelson is very nice"
Profile photo of Mike Baumgart

Mike Baumgart

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honest people. Honest quotes. Great client relationship!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Alcala

Elizabeth Alcala

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I were looking to switch our Auto insurance and combine it with our Homeowner's insurance and my coworker I troduced us to Nelson Pinto! We met with him and his team at his office and they were very courteous and helpful! My husband only speaks spanish and the entire office speaks spanish too! Which made his experience much better! We would like to thank Nelaon and his team for a great experience!"
Profile photo of Jesus Rodarte

Jesus Rodarte

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nelson provided me with the best service and lowest prices for my home and auto insurance. He was able to cut our auto insurance in half."
Profile photo of Sheryl Douglas

Sheryl Douglas

April 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"This man is a great agent. He knows his stuff. He got me the best insurance cheaper than the insurance company i was with for 3 years."
Profile photo of Tylene Shoupe

Tylene Shoupe

March 21, 2020

1  out of  5
"Very disappointed with the way they handled my account. No follow through after dealing with the same problem over and over. Lack of communication and total disregard for letting us know what was going on with our vehicle. Do not recommend"
Profile photo of RJ Machado

RJ Machado

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently changed over to agent Nelson Pinto at StateFarm. He is by far the most friendly agent that I’ve ever had and it was an extremely simple transition from my old insurance. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Michael Christopher

Michael Christopher

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nelson Pinto of State Farm Insurance Agency was recommended to us a few years ago by a friend. At the time we were searching for a knowledgeable, proactive agent that would find the best policies to fit our personal & business needs. We wanted a professional we could rely on to continually keep our policies updated with the right coverage and competitive rates. We found exactly what we were searching for. Nelson and his staff have met and exceeded our expectations from day one. They provide excellent customer service with ongoing communication and personalized support. It has been our experience that going above and beyond is the norm for Nelson and his team.""